Man Overboard 'The Human Highlight Reel'

Product Information //

New Jersey's Man Overboard have cut their teeth in the last few years, touring relentlessly with the likes of Senses Fail, Polar Bear Club, The Wonder Years and Fireworks while at the same time releasing as much music as possible. Their debut full-length, "Real Talk," made many end-of-year lists in 2010, and their fans have been waiting for something new ever since. "The Human Highlight Reel" collects the band's debut EP for Run For Cover, "Dahlia," the acoustic EP "Noise From Upstairs," four unreleased "Real Talk" B-sides, two older unreleased songs, two brand new songs and a Promise Ring cover.

1. Driveway
2. Melanie, Video Games And A Slight Fear Of Flying
3. I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled (Electric)
4. They Don't Make ‘Em Like They Use To
5. Five Girls Pizza
6. I Ate My Gluestick
7. Love Your Friends Die Laughing (Electric)
8. Again
9. Red Paint (Promise Ring Cover)
10. Crybaby
11. 210B
12. Dylan’s Song
13. I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled
14. Dear You
15. Different People
16. Decemberism